First Chicago Insurance Company

Customer Reviews

Company Information

First Chicago Insurance Company has been providing auto insurance products throughout multiple states since 1920. We have been working hard to service our customers since we opened our doors. See what our customers have to say about us!

Check out the insurance products we offer today.

Address

First Chicago Insurance Company
6640 S Cicero Ave
Bedford Park, IL 60638
4.74 / 5 based on 612 reviews
Write a review

Phone

1-708-552-4400
1-888-262-8864

Customer Ratings

5 / 5

Great

4/23/2018 by Steven S.

5 / 5

The representative help me with all my questions

4/23/2018 by Shalinda H.

4 / 5

Great

4/24/2018 by marlena R.

5 / 5

Very nice, quick and polite. I was very upset because the automated service did not work... I had called more than 13 times.

4/24/2018 by Shawndra D.

5 / 5

Just what I needed to the point

4/25/2018 by Hubert E.

4 / 5

Great job just very dull

4/25/2018 by Maya O.

5 / 5

Good service

4/25/2018 by Alexie F.

5 / 5

I love First Chicago Ins. Everybody's always so helpful and polite

4/26/2018 by BARBARA S.

5 / 5

The young lady that took care of me on the phone was awesome , courtesy and friendly thank you

4/26/2018 by Linda S.

5 / 5

The lady on the line was very helpful and nice

4/27/2018 by Ryan S.

5 / 5

She was nice and very efficient

4/27/2018 by Geneva K.

5 / 5

Very good

4/28/2018 by RENEE S.

5 / 5

Helpful.

4/30/2018 by Anthony E.

5 / 5

Very good

4/30/2018 by Alissa C.

3 / 5

When i called to make a payment today they couldn’t find my info i gave my number and nothing ?? Had to use my name that took me saying it 3 times and spelling it out

5/1/2018 by Neal C.

5 / 5

Good

5/1/2018 by India R.

5 / 5

The lady I talked with was a very professional and friendly.

5/2/2018 by Rexhep N.

5 / 5

The person I talked to was great, informative,polite and very helpful. 4 stars

5/3/2018 by Marguerite for Michael Taylor T.

5 / 5

Great people and great service.

5/3/2018 by Mark B.

5 / 5

Leylanni was sick and still was pleasant and helpful and really pushing through! Great employee for you guys!!

5/3/2018 by Nancy D.

3 / 5

Had a hard time hearing the conversation over the phone. The volume could have been turned up a little.

5/3/2018 by Julie L.

5 / 5

Adam was extremely helpful with getting my account taken care of and making sure the information was changed so that my insurance doesn't lapse. He was amazing.

5/4/2018 by Rebecca S.

4 / 5

She was fast and helpful

5/7/2018 by Angel M.

5 / 5

Very happy with the service I received. Everyone is so friendly and helpful

5/7/2018 by Eloise R.

4 / 5

First time using this

5/8/2018 by Donna C.

5 / 5

The website is ok.

5/8/2018 by Robert S.

5 / 5

Manageable.

5/10/2018 by Eduardo F.

4 / 5

I have never been through anything to have to file a claim. They got it through fast.

5/10/2018 by Samantha P.

4 / 5

The young lady that took my payment was informative and very sweet... Everytime I call they are so helpful

5/11/2018 by Jennifer G.

5 / 5

Very courteous and friendly

5/11/2018 by VIvienne M.

5 / 5

Exellent

5/11/2018 by James H.

4 / 5

I would like it better if I could go back to paying online like I used to do

5/15/2018 by Donna H.

5 / 5

It was 👍

5/15/2018 by Candis M.

5 / 5

Fast n friendly

5/15/2018 by Shinar N.

5 / 5

Filing a claim was very easy via phone.

5/15/2018 by Christopher A.

4 / 5

I was having issues with the automated payment system for the first time and I immediately called and received quality customer service to ensure my payment was posted to my account.

5/16/2018 by Nakia R.

4 / 5

All of my questions were answered and was contacted quickly with my claim number and information.

5/17/2018 by kim j.

5 / 5

Good

5/18/2018 by Dustin M.

5 / 5

Great

5/18/2018 by Marcina J.

5 / 5

Nice insurance company

5/19/2018 by Schuyler L.

4 / 5

I filed my claim over the phone.

5/21/2018 by Sarketa B.

5 / 5

I was on hold for a while, but the representative was kind and thorough.

5/21/2018 by Regina J.

5 / 5

Informative and convenient

5/21/2018 by FNU B.

5 / 5

Her service is excellent.

5/22/2018 by Jerry S.

5 / 5

Great service

5/22/2018 by Eliza O.

4 / 5

Well, I kept getting my call turned away at first ( happened three times). But at last, I spoke to someone who took care of my claim, swiftly.

5/22/2018 by Michael A.

5 / 5

Very helpful and got things done quickly!

5/23/2018 by klaudia p.

5 / 5

i did not use the website, I called your toll free number

5/23/2018 by kelly n.

5 / 5

Fast and easy. Good customer service

5/26/2018 by Seth M.

5 / 5

She is very good

5/29/2018 by Ali A.

5 / 5

Thanks

5/31/2018 by Vernon B.

5 / 5

Easy to use

5/31/2018 by Donny N.

5 / 5

Excellent

6/1/2018 by Jaime M.

5 / 5

The automated payment was malfunctioning and unable to access an account. Used it before with no issues. The live representative was very pleasant and professional, ty

6/1/2018 by Rodney V.

4 / 5

Very convienant

6/4/2018 by Jamila S.

5 / 5

She was very very helpful

6/4/2018 by Jon S.

5 / 5

very helpful

6/5/2018 by Austin J.

4 / 5

Easy and organized

6/6/2018 by Marcelino M.

5 / 5

Didn't use the website

6/8/2018 by Heartwood E.

5 / 5

I would describe the website site as very easy to operate and very resourceful.

6/11/2018 by Marquisha H.

5 / 5

Good and easy to navigate through. Just make a claim hopefully they will fix my vehicle. I’ll post later on that!!

6/12/2018 by Esmeralda E.

5 / 5

Great service

6/13/2018 by Deici C.

4 / 5

Nice company!

6/15/2018 by Vasyl P.

5 / 5

Fairly fine!

6/16/2018 by Mohammad R H.

4 / 5

Fine. Not much to rate.

6/18/2018 by Dominice B.

5 / 5

I had to file a claim regarding an accident and Beatriz the rep made it super easy for me since I’m already very stressed. She answered all my questions that I had and was very helpful! So far so good.

6/18/2018 by Sophia H.

4 / 5

So far it's been good I have read other reviews they have had bad experiences. I don't like the idea of the Rent-A-Car you have to pay up front first and then drain burst and that can take up to 6 weeks or longer to get your money back. So far it's been two weeks hopefully I'll know more shortly I need a car I have two disabled persons in my house that need a way to get to doctors appointments and I've had to cancel my daughter's dentist appointment already now

6/19/2018 by Anna A.

5 / 5

I called and report the accident gave all of the information needed on the same day I sent to get a estimate. Everyone was nice and pleasant.

6/19/2018 by Bernadette B.

5 / 5

Perfect

6/20/2018 by Amal M.

5 / 5

She explain every thing very clearly.

6/20/2018 by marquieta B.

4 / 5

Casey was very professional in taking my information.

6/20/2018 by Fred K.

5 / 5

Quick and easy. Very nice!!!

6/20/2018 by Kira T.

3 / 5

Still waiting on a response regarding accident.

6/21/2018 by Renika S.

5 / 5

Idk never used it

6/21/2018 by Kenya N.

5 / 5

Monica Mendoza was very helpful and patient.

6/22/2018 by Daniela G.

4 / 5

Very quick

6/22/2018 by Bonnie B.

5 / 5

She was very polite and answered questions i had

6/25/2018 by Jamie J.

5 / 5

He was pleasantly helpful

6/25/2018 by Clendolyn H.

5 / 5

Clearly explained

6/27/2018 by Patrick O.

5 / 5

Very polite and understanding

6/27/2018 by Amelia A.

5 / 5

Quick and professional process

7/2/2018 by Sharaka A.

5 / 5

This website is very helpful with great useful information.

7/3/2018 by Quinshawn Q.

5 / 5

Very good service was fast

7/9/2018 by Willie W.

4 / 5

I would recommend you to a friend (8)

7/9/2018 by Yolanda J.

5 / 5

Good

7/10/2018 by Marcos Z.

5 / 5

Good

7/13/2018 by Rigoberto V.

5 / 5

Thank you

7/13/2018 by Haleigh K.

5 / 5

The website is ok. I received my assistance from a telephone agent.

7/13/2018 by Douglas T.

5 / 5

good

7/16/2018 by RONALD R.

5 / 5

Very good helpful Thankyou

7/17/2018 by Rhonda R.

5 / 5

The service was very helpful.

7/18/2018 by Milahd M.

5 / 5

Sonia was very kind and helpful

7/19/2018 by Kassandra L.

5 / 5

Very well

7/19/2018 by Megan M.

4 / 5

The website had online forms that were very convenient. I do not yet know how well they will process any claims but I am hopeful so far that they are a company with integrity

7/19/2018 by Christen C.

5 / 5

The rep I talked to was very helpful.

7/19/2018 by Maia M.

5 / 5

Very straightforward and helpful

7/19/2018 by Mysolyn T.

5 / 5

Very nice

7/20/2018 by Austin F.

5 / 5

She was pleasant and helpful

7/24/2018 by Bruce B.

3 / 5

Exceptional. It was a pleasure working with Beatriz on filing my claim.

7/26/2018 by Maurice O.

5 / 5

Good

7/27/2018 by Chelsea M.

5 / 5

Nice

7/27/2018 by Dionne W.

5 / 5

Very easy ,not to many questions

7/27/2018 by Stacie C.

5 / 5

I SPOKE TO JUANITA, SHE TOOK CREDIT CARD AND MADE PAYMENT FOR CUSTOMER, SHE WAS VERY POLITE, AND EVEN EMAILED ME A CONFIRMATION, NO ONE HAS EVER DONE THAT BEFORE.

7/30/2018 by SUSAN B.

5 / 5

Sonia was very helpful and friendly.

7/30/2018 by Christopher K.

5 / 5

Excellent

7/30/2018 by Winfred S.

5 / 5

Beatrice was great and very helpful.

7/30/2018 by Robert A.

5 / 5

Helpful

7/30/2018 by Leanne F.

5 / 5

Great service!

7/31/2018 by Lyndia L.

5 / 5

Help me well and i also like how. I got transferred save me time having to repeat the same things over

7/31/2018 by Dominique D.

5 / 5

Excellent have notbing bad to. Say

7/31/2018 by Domino D.

5 / 5

Very polite and fast and helpful

7/31/2018 by Karen P.

5 / 5

Adam was very helpfull and personal.

8/2/2018 by Keith K.

5 / 5

Talked to christina

8/2/2018 by Chris A.

5 / 5

EXECELLENT, JUANITA WAS WONDERFUL

8/3/2018 by SUSAN B.

5 / 5

Okay

8/3/2018 by Rebecca R.

5 / 5

I didn't use the web I talked to someone he was very nice

8/3/2018 by Elizabeth A.

5 / 5

It's good

8/6/2018 by Shawn S.

5 / 5

Was very helpful; staff was very polite and quick! Was off the phone within 2 minutes of callin with all my needs met—including making a payment.

8/6/2018 by Patrick S.

5 / 5

Nice fast and courteous call

8/8/2018 by Shahnaz C.

3 / 5

I have one problem, why is it that your company only gives 1 day grace period, most companies allow 8 to 10day grace period. Sometimes customers need a little time to make the payment.

8/8/2018 by Pier H.

5 / 5

Very good.

8/9/2018 by Gregory K.

5 / 5

Wonderful

8/10/2018 by Debbie V.

3 / 5

It was ok

8/12/2018 by Zudy Z.

4 / 5

Beatriz helped me with my claim. She took the time to find out all the information that was required . On the other hand Monica took my call the first Tim’s and was absolutely no help at all.

8/14/2018 by Dion J.

4 / 5

It's been good so far. Initially, I was worried. The phone number of the insurance card didn't have any way to leave a message. However, they responded within 1 business day once I sent an email. Very professional, so far.

8/14/2018 by Tonia H.

5 / 5

Adam was very attentive, polite and very helpful

8/15/2018 by Maria M.

5 / 5

GOOD

8/15/2018 by RUBEN LOPEZ R.

5 / 5

The lady that attended me was friendly

8/15/2018 by Miguel G.

5 / 5

Great...

8/15/2018 by April O.

5 / 5

Ok!!

8/16/2018 by Roger C.

5 / 5

Good

8/16/2018 by Farid V.

5 / 5

Good

8/16/2018 by Mikayla M.

5 / 5

They were very nice

8/20/2018 by Emily A.

5 / 5

very helpful

8/20/2018 by Israel V.

5 / 5

I have spoke with Joana from claim department she was very nice and helpful and she gave me a great customer service.

8/21/2018 by Asif A.

5 / 5

Polite, fast service, recommend highly.

8/21/2018 by Melissa L.

5 / 5

Polite, fast service, recommend highly.

8/21/2018 by Melissa L.

4 / 5

The initial female I spoke with was great ! The second was terrible she couldn’t understand me I couldn’t understand her ... she seemed very irritated

8/22/2018 by Beth B.

5 / 5

Great service

8/22/2018 by April A.

5 / 5

Awesome! They helped me without hesitation! Thank you again!

8/22/2018 by James L.

5 / 5

Great help

8/22/2018 by Cheriyana J.

5 / 5

i really like the first Chicago insurance, they are one of the best insurance in the world

8/22/2018 by victor A.

5 / 5

The lady on the phone was kind even though I was a mess after being in a accident.

8/23/2018 by Morgan M.

4 / 5

Seems normal

8/23/2018 by Phillip N.

5 / 5

Fantastic

8/23/2018 by Steven F.

5 / 5

Good

8/23/2018 by Dan C.

5 / 5

Great

8/27/2018 by Craig D.

5 / 5

Very polite anf professional

8/27/2018 by La Shonda S.

5 / 5

Very polite and professional

8/27/2018 by La Shonda S.

5 / 5

Very good service

8/28/2018 by Oumou B.

5 / 5

Best!

8/29/2018 by Syeda S.

5 / 5

Good

8/29/2018 by Richie R.

5 / 5

The woman was very helpful and did a very professional job taking my information.also very pleasant

8/30/2018 by Kevin N.

5 / 5

He did great job at making sure this was handled efficiently without making me jump thru bunches of hoops.

8/30/2018 by Melissa M.

5 / 5

Very friendly and helpful

8/30/2018 by Jonathan C.

5 / 5

Adam Gomez help was extremely appreciated. I truly appreciated his help.hire more people like Adam Gomez..the first young lady makes business bad!! After my 3rd time calling. Because the first young lady i spoke with hung up in my face. Very rude i wish i knew her name!😠

8/31/2018 by Yolanda Y.

3 / 5

The waiting period was longer and I was already stressed about the accident, so the waiting period made it more stressful

9/5/2018 by Riya S.

5 / 5

Nice company

9/5/2018 by Olusesan O.

4 / 5

Good with the assistant

9/8/2018 by Olanreway A.

5 / 5

I was very satisfied

9/10/2018 by Desiree B.

5 / 5

I think that Christina rust was very professional very helpful and very patient she was very informative and she helped me out and I really appreciate that as her personality was very generous thank you very much

9/10/2018 by Jennifer J.

5 / 5

CSR I spoke with was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Made making the payment over the phone very easy. Thank you.

9/11/2018 by Cindy C.

5 / 5

An excellent insurance company, friendly representatives

9/11/2018 by Leah W.

5 / 5

Christina was very helpful and process my transaction quickly.

9/13/2018 by LINDA K.

4 / 5

Good

9/13/2018 by Lelis A.

4 / 5

Happy operator finalized my bill. Very poor or minimal online and mobile utilities to make payment or reach agent. Very little email correspondence for billing and payment methods. Ours of operation do not correspond or help with factory workers who work 12 hour days- 6 days a week.

9/14/2018 by Alan J.

4 / 5

Good

9/14/2018 by Ayman B.

5 / 5

Thank you ao much for your help

9/18/2018 by Yolanda Y.

5 / 5

Excellent.. Thanks

9/18/2018 by Mickey C.

4 / 5

Decent

9/18/2018 by Dylan D.

5 / 5

Very easy and good attitude

9/19/2018 by Omar R.

4 / 5

Nice

9/19/2018 by Aman Ahmed M.

5 / 5

Easy

9/19/2018 by Baseerath K.

5 / 5

Easy to understand.

9/21/2018 by Ezekiel G.

5 / 5

Useful

9/24/2018 by Stacie S.

5 / 5

Super friendly people and great rates

9/24/2018 by Ronnie B.

5 / 5

She was very polite and helpful

9/24/2018 by April R.

3 / 5

So far, so good The accident report taker was very good. It is too soon to provide a recommendation decision..

9/26/2018 by Earl S.

5 / 5

The best

9/27/2018 by Irene R.

4 / 5

somewhat visually overwhelming

9/27/2018 by Chris T.

5 / 5

VERY good on there customer service

9/28/2018 by hubert e.

5 / 5

I bought a new car and brought it in to have front plate on and cleaned.

9/28/2018 by Vicky D.

5 / 5

Nice

10/1/2018 by Deborah C.

5 / 5

Beatrice made my filing claim so easy and handled in timely manner. Great service

10/1/2018 by Frank W.

5 / 5

Good

10/2/2018 by Roy R.

5 / 5

She handled my claim very well and was very professional.

10/3/2018 by Dajour G.

5 / 5

Great and easy website

10/3/2018 by Sara M.

5 / 5

They kept there word with me i will always do buisness with them and i will in the future reffer any and everyone to them

10/3/2018 by Sandefer S.

5 / 5

Was pleasant to deal with and helpful

10/4/2018 by Brian O.

5 / 5

The representative was efficient and courteous. Answered all my questions and explained the claims process well.

10/4/2018 by James M.

5 / 5

Good service

10/4/2018 by Ed L.

5 / 5

Helpful understanding love it thank u so much

10/4/2018 by Stephanie D.

4 / 5

They’re good and very helpful.

10/5/2018 by Omar H.

5 / 5

Monica was very helpful and courteous. Very pleasant

10/5/2018 by Margaret M.

5 / 5

Amanda was very helpful while filing my claim over the phone. Until my car is fixed I won't be able to say for sure, but I'm definitely satisfied with the service Amanda has provided me thus far.

10/5/2018 by Ryley M.

5 / 5

*Excellent, The communication was Good, and *Ms. Lori was *AWESOME.* Everyone I talk to was *Good."

10/6/2018 by Clarasteen Milton C.

5 / 5

Thank u

10/8/2018 by Brian B.

3 / 5

It's too hard and time consuming to make a payment on the phone.

10/9/2018 by Fredric V.

5 / 5

Wonderful customer service

10/9/2018 by Jackie W.

5 / 5

Great customer service, friendly .

10/10/2018 by Fatima H.

5 / 5

She was very clear, compassion and understanding!

10/11/2018 by John K.

5 / 5

Good customer service.

10/11/2018 by Tiara T.

5 / 5

Easy to use

10/12/2018 by Melissa M.

5 / 5

Was very helpful, had no trouble making my claim. Very patient as well.

10/15/2018 by Jocelyn M.

5 / 5

Very good

10/15/2018 by Hassane B.

5 / 5

She was extremely helpful and informative

10/16/2018 by Soraya M.

5 / 5

Very good service

10/16/2018 by Margaret M.

4 / 5

Good

10/16/2018 by D'Juan H.

5 / 5

It's very nice

10/16/2018 by Adrian L.

5 / 5

I would rate my conversation with your company highly at this point. Once my insurance agent identified a contact, your representatives have been prompt at responding in filing the claim and answering any questions. Thank you!

10/18/2018 by Joy H.

5 / 5

Amanda Sanchez was very helpful and patient with mw. Thank you Amanda

10/22/2018 by Frederick G.

4 / 5

Good

10/22/2018 by Dominica W.

5 / 5

They took down all of the info and will be following up in 24-28 hours. Thanks!

10/22/2018 by Benjamin G.

4 / 5

I filed my claim a week later due to the fact that my policy is only liability and I did not expect it to cover any loss from my accident which was my fault. After going to emergency room, I provided the billing with my health insurance but they informed me that since my visit was a result of an auto accident, the need to bill under my policy. I called first chicago and filed the claim. I was assigned to Andres Perez as my adjuster. Mr. Perez handled my case very well and explained to me the portion of medical bill the policy would cover including some percentage of my wage loss. Within a week when I provided him with all the documentations he requested, all my medical bills were taken care of and a wage loss check was in my hands. I can say according to most reviews I previously read concerning this company, I was one lucky person to be assigned to an adjuster who knows and value his job and cares about others. Andres Perez was great.

10/22/2018 by Stellah N.

5 / 5

Okay

10/22/2018 by Robin R.

4 / 5

It was ok no problems.

10/23/2018 by Cedric C.

5 / 5

GREAT SERVICE 10 STARS...Very helpful.

10/25/2018 by Lakeshia M.

5 / 5

Great Service& Very Helpful..I rate a 10 stars....

10/25/2018 by Lakeshia M.

5 / 5

Very helpful & professional

10/29/2018 by Kaitlyn O.

5 / 5

Great customer service

10/29/2018 by Marayah M.

5 / 5

They really make me feel understood

10/30/2018 by Holly R.

5 / 5

The woman I talked to was very courteous and professional.

10/30/2018 by Mark K.

5 / 5

The First Chicago Insurance receptionist was kind and patient with me. She even had to wait for me on the phone while I had to go to my garage to get additional informations on my car. Her way of handling all my inquiries was very professional with much needed sense of support and thorough explanations. Thanks Johanna.You deserve a promotion and raise!!

10/31/2018 by Grace K.

5 / 5

Best Customer Service ever

11/5/2018 by Lamont T.

4 / 5

I didn't visit the website, a customer service representative assisted me by phone. She was pleasant, and well articulate. She provided assistance in a timely and fashionable manner.

11/5/2018 by Nicole K.

4 / 5

The lady I talked to was nice and helpful.

11/5/2018 by Ebene T.

5 / 5

Good service

11/6/2018 by Cathy G.

3 / 5

Good

11/6/2018 by Luis L.

4 / 5

Beatrize was kind and professional.

11/12/2018 by Justyna R.

5 / 5

great

11/14/2018 by Amaryllis H.

5 / 5

Top service very complete very understanding and informative.

11/16/2018 by Michael S.

5 / 5

Beatriz is super nice and she did an amazing job helping me out today!!!

11/21/2018 by Tiffany S.

5 / 5

Great! Thank you!

11/21/2018 by Jacinto C.

5 / 5

The website is easy to navigate

11/26/2018 by Tamika S.

5 / 5

Good so far

12/1/2018 by Montana M.

5 / 5

Adam was a great help!

12/3/2018 by Olivia O.

5 / 5

It was Great

12/4/2018 by Dominique D.

5 / 5

This website is good and the customer service representative helped me and made sure everything was correct.

12/4/2018 by Cianté C.

5 / 5

Was efficient and polite!

12/4/2018 by Zachary N.

5 / 5

I would like to state that I received excellent claim service from my adjuster Cristina Torres. She handled my claim in a very professional and timely manner. I will definitely refer my family and friends to your company. Thank you for all your hard work Cristina Torres.

12/4/2018 by Ruth O.

5 / 5

SayraThis person was real friendly over the phone she was very polite she got my claim fast and gave me information how to complete my claim

12/4/2018 by Pedro P.

5 / 5

Sayra Luna helped me out fast and effectivelyShe was a pleasure to work with. Took the time to Answer all my questions

12/7/2018 by Mary D.

5 / 5

Very nice and pleasant

12/7/2018 by Curtis J.

5 / 5

Phil was terrific. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and articulate. He explained our options simply and clearly. He provided additional information that I didn't even know I needed.

12/10/2018 by Arlene L.

4 / 5

Was on hold for a little longer than expected

12/10/2018 by Ethan E.

4 / 5

Customer services was nice

12/11/2018 by Joseph T.

5 / 5

Beatrix exelent going.. ease to talk to perfect and bilingual thank you so much. Sincerely Enrique Ortiz

12/13/2018 by Enrique O.

5 / 5

Phil was able to advise my son through a very complex situation. Thank you! Thank you! We are truly grateful.

12/15/2018 by Arlene L.

5 / 5

Very professional and helpful.

12/20/2018 by Suparat K.

4 / 5

First time having to work with First Chicago Ins. Co.

12/20/2018 by Kenneth K.

5 / 5

Lidia Luna provided phenomenal customer service, answered all my questions accurately and professionally! Thank you

12/21/2018 by Maria G.

5 / 5

A 10

12/24/2018 by Bernard S.

5 / 5

Never had problems and always been treated with respect and kindness.

12/25/2018 by anthony m. a.

5 / 5

I love the website

12/25/2018 by Robin R.

5 / 5

Quick

12/27/2018 by Nicholas M.

5 / 5

Sayra Luna was very helpful and she answer all the questions i asked and was very friendly . Very good costumer service. Thanks.

12/28/2018 by Anna R.

4 / 5

So far I have been with first Chicago for 5 years and I haven’t a problem

12/31/2018 by Shurika S.

5 / 5

Juanita was a great help today, I really liked her upbeat personally. Thank you!!

1/2/2019 by Tracy T.

5 / 5

Everyone was courteous and handled my issues in a timely manner.

1/2/2019 by Charlene C.

5 / 5

Great

1/2/2019 by James N.

5 / 5

Cristina was very helpful with my claim process. Have not had any issues. Would recommend! Very pleased thank you!

1/2/2019 by Ruby R.

5 / 5

So professional, quick and helpful.

1/2/2019 by Cal W.

5 / 5

Cristina Sevin she is really nice and helpful

1/3/2019 by Gjergji P.

5 / 5

Easy to use and every good

1/3/2019 by Tommy T.

5 / 5

Website very easy to use.

1/7/2019 by Tracy T.

5 / 5

While your claims person was very attentive and professional, as an Independent Agent, I do not write with Captive companies

1/7/2019 by Cynthia C.

5 / 5

Great customer service

1/8/2019 by ki R.

5 / 5

Helpful

1/10/2019 by Donita D.

5 / 5

excellent

1/10/2019 by mengsteab a.

5 / 5

She was awesome

1/10/2019 by Monique M.

5 / 5

Perfectly designed and concise.

1/11/2019 by seun f.

5 / 5

Excellent So Far

1/15/2019 by Mychelle W.

5 / 5

Excellent customer service

1/19/2019 by Lynda L.

5 / 5

I just want my car fixed lbs I was hit by someone

1/21/2019 by Kristian C.

5 / 5

Very helpful and pleasant

1/22/2019 by Chonita M.

5 / 5

I received excellent service from First Chicago Insurance. I will definitely be recommending friends and family members to this company.

1/23/2019 by Khalil B.

4 / 5

They are always nice and helpful

1/28/2019 by Joyce D.

4 / 5

Thank you guys for the help.

1/29/2019 by Rrica S.

5 / 5

So far so good. Everyone has been informative and prompt.

1/29/2019 by Whitney W.

5 / 5

Great so far!

1/30/2019 by Kesar K.

5 / 5

I like your customer service your website needs to be addressed

1/31/2019 by Rosalyn L.

5 / 5

nice

2/2/2019 by Rachel W.

5 / 5

Juanita Alvarado Was Great! Her customer Service was exceptional!

2/7/2019 by Delmy P.

5 / 5

I did not use the website, I called and spoke to a person, she was very helpful and nice!

2/19/2019 by Jina S.

5 / 5

Staff is very nice and I’m satisfied with the service.

2/21/2019 by Brenda F.

4 / 5

she was very nice and helpful .

2/22/2019 by Ashley W.

4 / 5

Rate is fair and good customer service

2/25/2019 by Fatima F.

5 / 5

The lady was super nice and helpful. Great service

2/26/2019 by Linda L.

5 / 5

Have not been around the site long enough to tell.

2/26/2019 by Andrew S.

5 / 5

I been with 1st Chicago for years and it’s always been good service from all the reps.Highly recommend 1st Chicago

2/28/2019 by Eric E.

5 / 5

She was great didn’t get off the phone until she fixed the situation. Very patient with me thanks a lot.

3/4/2019 by Monae M.

3 / 5

FINE

3/4/2019 by YOLANDA Y.

5 / 5

No commern

3/5/2019 by Irma I.

5 / 5

Great

3/6/2019 by Terrance N.

5 / 5

Fast

3/7/2019 by Ariel J.

5 / 5

NO PROBLEM

3/8/2019 by HARRY W.

3 / 5

I'm waiting on my reimbursement

3/9/2019 by William D.

5 / 5

I didn't use any website but I had outstanding customer service when I called the customer service phone number.

3/11/2019 by Brandon B.

3 / 5

The business that was conducted was not pertaining to a shopping experience.

3/12/2019 by Yon F.

3 / 5

their was a lot of phone tag and messages back and forth i know when i signed up for ur insurance i asked about gap insurance and was told u dont have that that to say the next time i get insurance from a company thats what im going to look for in services

3/14/2019 by jayson s.

5 / 5

Great