First Chicago Insurance Company

Customer Reviews

Company Information

First Chicago Insurance Company has been providing auto insurance products throughout multiple states since 1920. We have been working hard to service our customers since we opened our doors. See what our customers have to say about us!

Check out the insurance products we offer today.

Address

First Chicago Insurance Company
6640 S Cicero Ave
Bedford Park, IL 60638
4.74 / 5 based on 520 reviews
Write a review

Phone

1-708-552-4400
1-888-262-8864

Customer Ratings

5 / 5

I would rate my conversation with your company highly at this point. Once my insurance agent identified a contact, your representatives have been prompt at responding in filing the claim and answering any questions. Thank you!

10/18/2018 by Joy H.

5 / 5

It's very nice

10/16/2018 by Adrian L.

4 / 5

Good

10/16/2018 by D'Juan H.

5 / 5

Very good service

10/16/2018 by Margaret M.

5 / 5

She was extremely helpful and informative

10/16/2018 by Soraya M.

5 / 5

Very good

10/15/2018 by Hassane B.

5 / 5

Was very helpful, had no trouble making my claim. Very patient as well.

10/15/2018 by Jocelyn M.

5 / 5

Easy to use

10/12/2018 by Melissa M.

5 / 5

Good customer service.

10/11/2018 by Tiara T.

5 / 5

She was very clear, compassion and understanding!

10/11/2018 by John K.

5 / 5

Great customer service, friendly .

10/10/2018 by Fatima H.

5 / 5

Wonderful customer service

10/9/2018 by Jackie W.

3 / 5

It's too hard and time consuming to make a payment on the phone.

10/9/2018 by Fredric V.

5 / 5

Thank u

10/8/2018 by Brian B.

5 / 5

*Excellent, The communication was Good, and *Ms. Lori was *AWESOME.* Everyone I talk to was *Good."

10/6/2018 by Clarasteen Milton C.

5 / 5

Amanda was very helpful while filing my claim over the phone. Until my car is fixed I won't be able to say for sure, but I'm definitely satisfied with the service Amanda has provided me thus far.

10/5/2018 by Ryley M.

5 / 5

Monica was very helpful and courteous. Very pleasant

10/5/2018 by Margaret M.

4 / 5

They’re good and very helpful.

10/5/2018 by Omar H.

5 / 5

Helpful understanding love it thank u so much

10/4/2018 by Stephanie D.

5 / 5

Good service

10/4/2018 by Ed L.

5 / 5

The representative was efficient and courteous. Answered all my questions and explained the claims process well.

10/4/2018 by James M.

5 / 5

Was pleasant to deal with and helpful

10/4/2018 by Brian O.

5 / 5

They kept there word with me i will always do buisness with them and i will in the future reffer any and everyone to them

10/3/2018 by Sandefer S.

5 / 5

Great and easy website

10/3/2018 by Sara M.

5 / 5

She handled my claim very well and was very professional.

10/3/2018 by Dajour G.

5 / 5

Good

10/2/2018 by Roy R.

5 / 5

Beatrice made my filing claim so easy and handled in timely manner. Great service

10/1/2018 by Frank W.

5 / 5

Nice

10/1/2018 by Deborah C.

5 / 5

I bought a new car and brought it in to have front plate on and cleaned.

9/28/2018 by Vicky D.

5 / 5

VERY good on there customer service

9/28/2018 by hubert e.

4 / 5

somewhat visually overwhelming

9/27/2018 by Chris T.

5 / 5

The best

9/27/2018 by Irene R.

3 / 5

So far, so good The accident report taker was very good. It is too soon to provide a recommendation decision..

9/26/2018 by Earl S.

5 / 5

She was very polite and helpful

9/24/2018 by April R.

5 / 5

Super friendly people and great rates

9/24/2018 by Ronnie B.

5 / 5

Useful

9/24/2018 by Stacie S.

5 / 5

Easy to understand.

9/21/2018 by Ezekiel G.

5 / 5

Easy

9/19/2018 by Baseerath K.

4 / 5

Nice

9/19/2018 by Aman Ahmed M.

5 / 5

Very easy and good attitude

9/19/2018 by Omar R.

4 / 5

Decent

9/18/2018 by Dylan D.

5 / 5

Excellent.. Thanks

9/18/2018 by Mickey C.

5 / 5

Thank you ao much for your help

9/18/2018 by Yolanda Y.

4 / 5

Good

9/14/2018 by Ayman B.

4 / 5

Happy operator finalized my bill. Very poor or minimal online and mobile utilities to make payment or reach agent. Very little email correspondence for billing and payment methods. Ours of operation do not correspond or help with factory workers who work 12 hour days- 6 days a week.

9/14/2018 by Alan J.

4 / 5

Good

9/13/2018 by Lelis A.

5 / 5

Christina was very helpful and process my transaction quickly.

9/13/2018 by LINDA K.

5 / 5

An excellent insurance company, friendly representatives

9/11/2018 by Leah W.

5 / 5

CSR I spoke with was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Made making the payment over the phone very easy. Thank you.

9/11/2018 by Cindy C.

5 / 5

I think that Christina rust was very professional very helpful and very patient she was very informative and she helped me out and I really appreciate that as her personality was very generous thank you very much

9/10/2018 by Jennifer J.

5 / 5

I was very satisfied

9/10/2018 by Desiree B.

4 / 5

Good with the assistant

9/8/2018 by Olanreway A.

5 / 5

Nice company

9/5/2018 by Olusesan O.

3 / 5

The waiting period was longer and I was already stressed about the accident, so the waiting period made it more stressful

9/5/2018 by Riya S.

5 / 5

Adam Gomez help was extremely appreciated. I truly appreciated his help.hire more people like Adam Gomez..the first young lady makes business bad!! After my 3rd time calling. Because the first young lady i spoke with hung up in my face. Very rude i wish i knew her name!😠

8/31/2018 by Yolanda Y.

5 / 5

Very friendly and helpful

8/30/2018 by Jonathan C.

5 / 5

He did great job at making sure this was handled efficiently without making me jump thru bunches of hoops.

8/30/2018 by Melissa M.

5 / 5

The woman was very helpful and did a very professional job taking my information.also very pleasant

8/30/2018 by Kevin N.

5 / 5

Good

8/29/2018 by Richie R.

5 / 5

Best!

8/29/2018 by Syeda S.

5 / 5

Very good service

8/28/2018 by Oumou B.

5 / 5

Very polite and professional

8/27/2018 by La Shonda S.

5 / 5

Very polite anf professional

8/27/2018 by La Shonda S.

5 / 5

Great

8/27/2018 by Craig D.

5 / 5

Good

8/23/2018 by Dan C.

5 / 5

Fantastic

8/23/2018 by Steven F.

4 / 5

Seems normal

8/23/2018 by Phillip N.

5 / 5

The lady on the phone was kind even though I was a mess after being in a accident.

8/23/2018 by Morgan M.

5 / 5

i really like the first Chicago insurance, they are one of the best insurance in the world

8/22/2018 by victor A.

5 / 5

Great help

8/22/2018 by Cheriyana J.

5 / 5

Awesome! They helped me without hesitation! Thank you again!

8/22/2018 by James L.

5 / 5

Great service

8/22/2018 by April A.

4 / 5

The initial female I spoke with was great ! The second was terrible she couldn’t understand me I couldn’t understand her ... she seemed very irritated

8/22/2018 by Beth B.

5 / 5

Polite, fast service, recommend highly.

8/21/2018 by Melissa L.

5 / 5

Polite, fast service, recommend highly.

8/21/2018 by Melissa L.

5 / 5

I have spoke with Joana from claim department she was very nice and helpful and she gave me a great customer service.

8/21/2018 by Asif A.

5 / 5

very helpful

8/20/2018 by Israel V.

5 / 5

They were very nice

8/20/2018 by Emily A.

5 / 5

Good

8/16/2018 by Mikayla M.

5 / 5

Good

8/16/2018 by Farid V.

5 / 5

Ok!!

8/16/2018 by Roger C.

5 / 5

Great...

8/15/2018 by April O.

5 / 5

The lady that attended me was friendly

8/15/2018 by Miguel G.

5 / 5

GOOD

8/15/2018 by RUBEN LOPEZ R.

5 / 5

Adam was very attentive, polite and very helpful

8/15/2018 by Maria M.

4 / 5

It's been good so far. Initially, I was worried. The phone number of the insurance card didn't have any way to leave a message. However, they responded within 1 business day once I sent an email. Very professional, so far.

8/14/2018 by Tonia H.

4 / 5

Beatriz helped me with my claim. She took the time to find out all the information that was required . On the other hand Monica took my call the first Tim’s and was absolutely no help at all.

8/14/2018 by Dion J.

3 / 5

It was ok

8/12/2018 by Zudy Z.

5 / 5

Wonderful

8/10/2018 by Debbie V.

5 / 5

Very good.

8/9/2018 by Gregory K.

3 / 5

I have one problem, why is it that your company only gives 1 day grace period, most companies allow 8 to 10day grace period. Sometimes customers need a little time to make the payment.

8/8/2018 by Pier H.

5 / 5

Nice fast and courteous call

8/8/2018 by Shahnaz C.

5 / 5

Was very helpful; staff was very polite and quick! Was off the phone within 2 minutes of callin with all my needs met—including making a payment.

8/6/2018 by Patrick S.

5 / 5

It's good

8/6/2018 by Shawn S.

5 / 5

I didn't use the web I talked to someone he was very nice

8/3/2018 by Elizabeth A.

5 / 5

Okay

8/3/2018 by Rebecca R.

5 / 5

EXECELLENT, JUANITA WAS WONDERFUL

8/3/2018 by SUSAN B.

5 / 5

Talked to christina

8/2/2018 by Chris A.

5 / 5

Adam was very helpfull and personal.

8/2/2018 by Keith K.

5 / 5

Very polite and fast and helpful

7/31/2018 by Karen P.

5 / 5

Excellent have notbing bad to. Say

7/31/2018 by Domino D.

5 / 5

Help me well and i also like how. I got transferred save me time having to repeat the same things over

7/31/2018 by Dominique D.

5 / 5

Great service!

7/31/2018 by Lyndia L.

5 / 5

Helpful

7/30/2018 by Leanne F.

5 / 5

Beatrice was great and very helpful.

7/30/2018 by Robert A.

5 / 5

Excellent

7/30/2018 by Winfred S.

5 / 5

Sonia was very helpful and friendly.

7/30/2018 by Christopher K.

5 / 5

I SPOKE TO JUANITA, SHE TOOK CREDIT CARD AND MADE PAYMENT FOR CUSTOMER, SHE WAS VERY POLITE, AND EVEN EMAILED ME A CONFIRMATION, NO ONE HAS EVER DONE THAT BEFORE.

7/30/2018 by SUSAN B.

5 / 5

Very easy ,not to many questions

7/27/2018 by Stacie C.

5 / 5

Nice

7/27/2018 by Dionne W.

5 / 5

Good

7/27/2018 by Chelsea M.

3 / 5

Exceptional. It was a pleasure working with Beatriz on filing my claim.

7/26/2018 by Maurice O.

5 / 5

She was pleasant and helpful

7/24/2018 by Bruce B.

5 / 5

Very nice

7/20/2018 by Austin F.

5 / 5

Very straightforward and helpful

7/19/2018 by Mysolyn T.

5 / 5

The rep I talked to was very helpful.

7/19/2018 by Maia M.

4 / 5

The website had online forms that were very convenient. I do not yet know how well they will process any claims but I am hopeful so far that they are a company with integrity

7/19/2018 by Christen C.

5 / 5

Very well

7/19/2018 by Megan M.

5 / 5

Sonia was very kind and helpful

7/19/2018 by Kassandra L.

5 / 5

The service was very helpful.

7/18/2018 by Milahd M.

5 / 5

Very good helpful Thankyou

7/17/2018 by Rhonda R.

5 / 5

good

7/16/2018 by RONALD R.

5 / 5

The website is ok. I received my assistance from a telephone agent.

7/13/2018 by Douglas T.

5 / 5

Thank you

7/13/2018 by Haleigh K.

5 / 5

Good

7/13/2018 by Rigoberto V.

5 / 5

Good

7/10/2018 by Marcos Z.

4 / 5

I would recommend you to a friend (8)

7/9/2018 by Yolanda J.

5 / 5

Very good service was fast

7/9/2018 by Willie W.

5 / 5

This website is very helpful with great useful information.

7/3/2018 by Quinshawn Q.

5 / 5

Quick and professional process

7/2/2018 by Sharaka A.

5 / 5

Very polite and understanding

6/27/2018 by Amelia A.

5 / 5

Clearly explained

6/27/2018 by Patrick O.

5 / 5

He was pleasantly helpful

6/25/2018 by Clendolyn H.

5 / 5

She was very polite and answered questions i had

6/25/2018 by Jamie J.

4 / 5

Very quick

6/22/2018 by Bonnie B.

5 / 5

Monica Mendoza was very helpful and patient.

6/22/2018 by Daniela G.

5 / 5

Idk never used it

6/21/2018 by Kenya N.

3 / 5

Still waiting on a response regarding accident.

6/21/2018 by Renika S.

5 / 5

Quick and easy. Very nice!!!

6/20/2018 by Kira T.

4 / 5

Casey was very professional in taking my information.

6/20/2018 by Fred K.

5 / 5

She explain every thing very clearly.

6/20/2018 by marquieta B.

5 / 5

Perfect

6/20/2018 by Amal M.

5 / 5

I called and report the accident gave all of the information needed on the same day I sent to get a estimate. Everyone was nice and pleasant.

6/19/2018 by Bernadette B.

4 / 5

So far it's been good I have read other reviews they have had bad experiences. I don't like the idea of the Rent-A-Car you have to pay up front first and then drain burst and that can take up to 6 weeks or longer to get your money back. So far it's been two weeks hopefully I'll know more shortly I need a car I have two disabled persons in my house that need a way to get to doctors appointments and I've had to cancel my daughter's dentist appointment already now

6/19/2018 by Anna A.

5 / 5

I had to file a claim regarding an accident and Beatriz the rep made it super easy for me since I’m already very stressed. She answered all my questions that I had and was very helpful! So far so good.

6/18/2018 by Sophia H.

4 / 5

Fine. Not much to rate.

6/18/2018 by Dominice B.

5 / 5

Fairly fine!

6/16/2018 by Mohammad R H.

4 / 5

Nice company!

6/15/2018 by Vasyl P.

5 / 5

Great service

6/13/2018 by Deici C.

5 / 5

Good and easy to navigate through. Just make a claim hopefully they will fix my vehicle. I’ll post later on that!!

6/12/2018 by Esmeralda E.

5 / 5

I would describe the website site as very easy to operate and very resourceful.

6/11/2018 by Marquisha H.

5 / 5

Didn't use the website

6/8/2018 by Heartwood E.

4 / 5

Easy and organized

6/6/2018 by Marcelino M.

5 / 5

very helpful

6/5/2018 by Austin J.

5 / 5

She was very very helpful

6/4/2018 by Jon S.

4 / 5

Very convienant

6/4/2018 by Jamila S.

5 / 5

The automated payment was malfunctioning and unable to access an account. Used it before with no issues. The live representative was very pleasant and professional, ty

6/1/2018 by Rodney V.

5 / 5

Excellent

6/1/2018 by Jaime M.

5 / 5

Easy to use

5/31/2018 by Donny N.

5 / 5

Thanks

5/31/2018 by Vernon B.

5 / 5

She is very good

5/29/2018 by Ali A.

5 / 5

Fast and easy. Good customer service

5/26/2018 by Seth M.

5 / 5

i did not use the website, I called your toll free number

5/23/2018 by kelly n.

5 / 5

Very helpful and got things done quickly!

5/23/2018 by klaudia p.

4 / 5

Well, I kept getting my call turned away at first ( happened three times). But at last, I spoke to someone who took care of my claim, swiftly.

5/22/2018 by Michael A.

5 / 5

Great service

5/22/2018 by Eliza O.

5 / 5

Her service is excellent.

5/22/2018 by Jerry S.

5 / 5

Informative and convenient

5/21/2018 by FNU B.

5 / 5

I was on hold for a while, but the representative was kind and thorough.

5/21/2018 by Regina J.

4 / 5

I filed my claim over the phone.

5/21/2018 by Sarketa B.

5 / 5

Nice insurance company

5/19/2018 by Schuyler L.

5 / 5

Great

5/18/2018 by Marcina J.

5 / 5

Good

5/18/2018 by Dustin M.

4 / 5

All of my questions were answered and was contacted quickly with my claim number and information.

5/17/2018 by kim j.

4 / 5

I was having issues with the automated payment system for the first time and I immediately called and received quality customer service to ensure my payment was posted to my account.

5/16/2018 by Nakia R.

5 / 5

Filing a claim was very easy via phone.

5/15/2018 by Christopher A.

5 / 5

Fast n friendly

5/15/2018 by Shinar N.

5 / 5

It was 👍

5/15/2018 by Candis M.

4 / 5

I would like it better if I could go back to paying online like I used to do

5/15/2018 by Donna H.

5 / 5

Exellent

5/11/2018 by James H.

5 / 5

Very courteous and friendly

5/11/2018 by VIvienne M.

4 / 5

The young lady that took my payment was informative and very sweet... Everytime I call they are so helpful

5/11/2018 by Jennifer G.

4 / 5

I have never been through anything to have to file a claim. They got it through fast.

5/10/2018 by Samantha P.

5 / 5

Manageable.

5/10/2018 by Eduardo F.

5 / 5

The website is ok.

5/8/2018 by Robert S.

4 / 5

First time using this

5/8/2018 by Donna C.

5 / 5

Very happy with the service I received. Everyone is so friendly and helpful

5/7/2018 by Eloise R.

4 / 5

She was fast and helpful

5/7/2018 by Angel M.

5 / 5

Adam was extremely helpful with getting my account taken care of and making sure the information was changed so that my insurance doesn't lapse. He was amazing.

5/4/2018 by Rebecca S.

3 / 5

Had a hard time hearing the conversation over the phone. The volume could have been turned up a little.

5/3/2018 by Julie L.

5 / 5

Leylanni was sick and still was pleasant and helpful and really pushing through! Great employee for you guys!!

5/3/2018 by Nancy D.

5 / 5

Great people and great service.

5/3/2018 by Mark B.

5 / 5

The person I talked to was great, informative,polite and very helpful. 4 stars

5/3/2018 by Marguerite for Michael Taylor T.

5 / 5

The lady I talked with was a very professional and friendly.

5/2/2018 by Rexhep N.

5 / 5

Good

5/1/2018 by India R.

3 / 5

When i called to make a payment today they couldn’t find my info i gave my number and nothing ?? Had to use my name that took me saying it 3 times and spelling it out

5/1/2018 by Neal C.

5 / 5

Very good

4/30/2018 by Alissa C.

5 / 5

Helpful.

4/30/2018 by Anthony E.

5 / 5

Very good

4/28/2018 by RENEE S.

5 / 5

She was nice and very efficient

4/27/2018 by Geneva K.

5 / 5

The lady on the line was very helpful and nice

4/27/2018 by Ryan S.

5 / 5

The young lady that took care of me on the phone was awesome , courtesy and friendly thank you

4/26/2018 by Linda S.

5 / 5

I love First Chicago Ins. Everybody's always so helpful and polite

4/26/2018 by BARBARA S.

5 / 5

Good service

4/25/2018 by Alexie F.

4 / 5

Great job just very dull

4/25/2018 by Maya O.

5 / 5

Just what I needed to the point

4/25/2018 by Hubert E.

5 / 5

Very nice, quick and polite. I was very upset because the automated service did not work... I had called more than 13 times.

4/24/2018 by Shawndra D.

4 / 5

Great

4/24/2018 by marlena R.

5 / 5

The representative help me with all my questions

4/23/2018 by Shalinda H.

5 / 5

Great

4/23/2018 by Steven S.

3 / 5

It was okay I had to repeat my phone number when it was already provided.

4/20/2018 by Vivia M.

5 / 5

Very fast and friendly

4/19/2018 by shannon s.

5 / 5

Very useful and helpful

4/19/2018 by Jesse s.

5 / 5

Awesome

4/18/2018 by Lareisha T.

5 / 5

good

4/17/2018 by Veronica O.

5 / 5

Fantastic

4/17/2018 by Sierra F.

5 / 5

Excelente

4/17/2018 by Ramon R.

5 / 5

Great!

4/16/2018 by Amparo A.

5 / 5

Good

4/16/2018 by Donny W.

5 / 5

Very helpful except for automated system couldn't go through other than that good

4/13/2018 by Julian G.

3 / 5

Slow to answer phone call. But quick to get back with details on the claim. Agent was very friendly and helpful.

4/12/2018 by Tim R.

5 / 5

The person i spoke with on the phone was very helpful and professional.

4/11/2018 by Paul N.

5 / 5

Great service and I need to stay member with this insurance!

4/10/2018 by Anthony R.

5 / 5

Great service

4/10/2018 by Eric H.

5 / 5

Haven't look at website

4/9/2018 by Patricia W.

5 / 5

Great

4/7/2018 by Marketta L.

5 / 5

Awesome

4/7/2018 by Marketta L.

5 / 5

Great service

4/6/2018 by Devonte H.

5 / 5

I was very satisfied with my tranaction this morning with your staff . 10

4/6/2018 by Horace J.

4 / 5

Beatriz was very professional and very personable. I had called earlier and was on hold for about 30 minutes and was hung up on. The second time I called, I only waited about 4 or 5 minutes. Good review of Beatriz overall

4/5/2018 by David E.

5 / 5

Adam was very nice and friendly.

4/5/2018 by Glen C.

5 / 5

She did a really great job explaining everything!

4/5/2018 by Jessica E.

5 / 5

This website is excellent

4/4/2018 by Marrese F.

4 / 5

The service was good other than the fact that automated service would not recognize my policy number so I had to pay an extra three dollars to go through a live person

4/2/2018 by Dawn T.

5 / 5

Excellent service and customer service skills great company

3/30/2018 by Willie W.

5 / 5

Christina was very helpful. Thank you.

3/29/2018 by Jovana F.

4 / 5

Very helpful, patient, answered all my questions

3/29/2018 by Diane L.

5 / 5

Excellent

3/28/2018 by henry m.

5 / 5

Very quick and easy service.

3/27/2018 by Veronica B.

5 / 5

Very helpful

3/27/2018 by Tawanna C.

5 / 5

Good

3/26/2018 by Melanie J.

5 / 5

Leylanni Martinez was very helpful and patient.

3/26/2018 by Bianca W.

5 / 5

Great service

3/26/2018 by Ricky S.

5 / 5

Sonia was very helpful and thorough.

3/26/2018 by Carole K.

5 / 5

Very good. She talked to me calmly and nice made sure I had everything I needed

3/23/2018 by Dominique P.

5 / 5

One of the best

3/22/2018 by Wiley J.

5 / 5

very polite and helpful

3/22/2018 by mario b.

5 / 5

Helpful and polite

3/21/2018 by Andrew W.

5 / 5

The rep was very helpful

3/21/2018 by Ruth C.

5 / 5

I found the process to pay my bill to be easy. Plus the representative I spoke to was respectful and patient.

3/19/2018 by Mark B.

4 / 5

Adam was very helpful and was pleasant to work with

3/15/2018 by Brandie C.

5 / 5

Quick and easy. Representative was able to handle the payment in a timely manner.

3/14/2018 by Ayotomiwa M.

4 / 5

Decent

3/13/2018 by Suquinta M.

5 / 5

She was very polite & well mannered

3/13/2018 by Carla D.

5 / 5

Very good

3/13/2018 by tamara w.

5 / 5

Good

3/12/2018 by Vannesie F.

5 / 5

Excellent

3/12/2018 by Darris L.

5 / 5

Good job

3/7/2018 by Harminder S.

4 / 5

The automated service is not set up properly. It does not route your call to the appropriate department or person you are trying to reach. I had to literally call in two different times trying to make my payment that was due today. Each time I was not routed over to a live agent once the automated service was not able to assist me. After my third try I chose a selection that I did not want and once I did that only then did an agent pick up to assist me.I was very satisfied with the service I received from Adam the live agent.The automated service needs to either be reprogrammed or done away with completely. No matter what number you press that you select, that system repeats the same information over and over again.

3/6/2018 by Darlene S.

5 / 5

The person was very professional and helpful

3/5/2018 by James B.

4 / 5

Christina was great over the phone with me love her attitude and first chicago is great.

3/2/2018 by David S.

3 / 5

Accident happened on Monday 2-26-18 - talked to your clients agency on Wednesday - I call in today to check on status - and NO CLAIM had been submitted!! WHY NOT!!! Agency and client both know and was told they were turning in claim!!! That is NOT Customer service!!!

3/2/2018 by JM P.

5 / 5

The service was excellent and professional the conversation was very understanding

3/2/2018 by Shreeya W.

5 / 5

Amazing Service

3/1/2018 by Malik H.

5 / 5

Great

2/26/2018 by Sean O.

4 / 5

Fast and efficient

2/26/2018 by Taryn T.

5 / 5

Great

2/26/2018 by Tyron B.

5 / 5

VERY GOOD SERVICE I WOULD GIVE IT FIVE STARS

2/23/2018 by MARTHA J.

5 / 5

She was so helpful and nice glad I called

2/22/2018 by MyChael A.

5 / 5

Very nice customer service.

2/22/2018 by Trisha H.

5 / 5

Thank you so much for your help today. Ms was very friendly and understanding.

2/22/2018 by Trisha H.

4 / 5

Easy friendly and fast

2/22/2018 by Gregory H.

3 / 5

The young lady who helped me refiled my claim was very nice and helpful. She mixed the mistake that was made when I initially filed my claim back in June. Thank you!

2/21/2018 by Elizabeth M.

5 / 5

very nice customer service

2/21/2018 by amir m.

4 / 5

Great service, but would have been simpler for me to email the police report which had nearly all of the information which had to be relayed verbally.

2/21/2018 by Dennis B.

5 / 5

Good service

2/20/2018 by Karen D.

3 / 5

I made a claim on Saturday and had to repeat everything today on Tuesday so somewhere along the line they should get together so I don't have to repeat myself other than that she was great thank you

2/20/2018 by Karen W.

5 / 5

Helpful.

2/20/2018 by Christopher O.

5 / 5

Great service

2/16/2018 by Wynono W.

5 / 5

Your Ins employees are always pleasant

2/15/2018 by Jody C.

5 / 5

She's good representative...

2/15/2018 by Jonathan C.

3 / 5

- The person I spoke to was hard to understand at times.- There were long pauses and I didn't know if the call had been dropped - I had to say "Hello" to be sure she was still on the call.- She repeatedly asked the same question multiple times, like she wasn't actively engaged in the conversation / not listening to my answers from a previous question. - The call took a lot longer than it should have.

2/15/2018 by Shelley S.

5 / 5

Leylani was quick and courteous. Thanks!

2/14/2018 by Kelly M.

5 / 5

Very good

2/14/2018 by Steve C.

4 / 5

It was fast and pleasant. I had two different accounts I was calling on and Juliana Esquivel had no problems. She took care of both accounts very professionally.

2/13/2018 by Angelita V.

4 / 5

patient and very professional

2/13/2018 by James L.

5 / 5

Claims rep was very nice and helpful

2/13/2018 by Autumn P.

5 / 5

Excellent

2/12/2018 by Lakisha S.

5 / 5

Very good

2/12/2018 by Cody G.

5 / 5

Great service!

2/9/2018 by Rosa M.

5 / 5

the rep was concise and polite

2/9/2018 by emma T.

5 / 5

Very happy good Customer service. Would Recommend you guys to anyone.

2/7/2018 by Shane L.

4 / 5

Good, no problems to report.

2/7/2018 by tiara h.

4 / 5

Very good

2/7/2018 by ELIZABETH L.

4 / 5

It was o.k but the confirmation number was never sent to my email.

2/7/2018 by Joey D.

5 / 5

Very helpful

2/6/2018 by Mesfin J.

5 / 5

Excellent service. She was very professional while answering my many questions. I'd give her 10 stars if I could.

2/5/2018 by Deborah M.

3 / 5

Acceptable

2/5/2018 by Tatyana H.

5 / 5

The service was fast, effective, and compassionate.

2/2/2018 by Ignatius G.

5 / 5

The service was excellent thank you very much

2/2/2018 by Johnny J.

5 / 5

Very respectful and professional. I was calling to pay on my account from the message she had left the day before. So far so good.

2/2/2018 by Debra M.

5 / 5

Mr. Adam was very helpful and made my payment so easy. He was very patient, happy to assist me, and his customer service was on point. Thank you Mr. Adam!!!!

2/1/2018 by Julie B.

5 / 5

I thank you for your patience.

2/1/2018 by Mark B.

5 / 5

Christina was friendly and easy to talk to, also helpful and went above and beyond to help resolve my issue.

2/1/2018 by Edvinas B.

3 / 5

It was ok

2/1/2018 by Michael T.

4 / 5

Very Helpful After conversation I felt a little at ease....

1/31/2018 by Antoine F.

5 / 5

great and friendly. thanks

1/31/2018 by Rezkellah A.

5 / 5

Fantastic. I would recommend it.

1/31/2018 by richard G.

5 / 5

Staff person was friendly and informative.

1/30/2018 by Jasmika C.

5 / 5

Great service provided to me

1/30/2018 by albert f.

5 / 5

Very polite and took care of my problem in a fast, timely manner.

1/29/2018 by lacey f.

5 / 5

It was prompt

1/26/2018 by Benjamin E.

5 / 5

good

1/25/2018 by tim m.

5 / 5

Very helpful and friendly. Knowledgeable of the company and answered all my questions.

1/24/2018 by Angela D.

5 / 5

Leylannni martinez did a great job helped me asked me few times if she can help me with anything else

1/23/2018 by Nazil S.

5 / 5

Outstanding. The person I spoke with was very helpful, thorough and kind.

1/23/2018 by Bonnie R.

5 / 5

Was very friendly and helpful

1/23/2018 by Ben B.

5 / 5

Very good and pleasant

1/22/2018 by Wilma R.

5 / 5

Very good service. I would recommend.

1/19/2018 by Betty B.

5 / 5

Christina was great help

1/18/2018 by Danisha J.

5 / 5

She was great help to me

1/18/2018 by Danisha J.

5 / 5

Good experience so far with the initial intake information

1/18/2018 by Nicole B.

5 / 5

Excellent

1/17/2018 by Anna Maria R.

5 / 5

Fast and accurate

1/17/2018 by Elijahk R.

5 / 5

Leylanni was very helpful, asked direct questions, and made the overall experience much easier.

1/17/2018 by Brian H.

5 / 5

It was good

1/16/2018 by Paul M.

5 / 5

Very helpful and informative......

1/16/2018 by Capree W.

5 / 5

Very professional and helpful

1/15/2018 by Terri C.

5 / 5

just starting claim report , will see in the days to come...

1/15/2018 by Vickie G.

5 / 5

Starting from the introduction to greetings to the transfer she did well. Thanks once again.

1/15/2018 by AYOTOMIWA M.

5 / 5

The service was relieving! The representative was straight forward and able to assist me with me tight financial circumstances.

1/15/2018 by Anthony H.

5 / 5

The agent was awesome!!! Give her a raise!!!!!!

1/13/2018 by Brittany J.

4 / 5

Good

1/13/2018 by Tosin A.

3 / 5

Good,lots of questions that i thought they should already have.informative.

1/13/2018 by Lumsden C.

5 / 5

It was fast and friendly!

1/13/2018 by Valante G.

5 / 5

Veronica was very informative and really nice. Felt a little better after speaking with her she explained everything in detail for me

1/12/2018 by Janice W.

5 / 5

It was great fast and polite

1/12/2018 by Benita G.

5 / 5

Service was great and very polite.

1/10/2018 by Ashley F.

4 / 5

Service was good. The sales pitch while on hold was annoying. All questions were answered and assistance offered during the call.

1/9/2018 by Robert S.

5 / 5

Great service

1/9/2018 by Kalani M.

5 / 5

Was fast and to the point

1/9/2018 by Robert M.

5 / 5

The service I received was great! The operator was able to help me make payment on my son's account with no trouble thank you so much

1/8/2018 by Peggy S.

5 / 5

Able to give me the information I needed. Very polite. The other 2 numbers on my card, one did not answer, the other Fis Chicago number kept me on hold for 6 min and didn't come back. So having some one to really help me was great.

1/8/2018 by Karen S.

5 / 5

Pleasant and efficient customer service.

1/8/2018 by Chera S.

5 / 5

She was quick,polite and answered all my question without hesitation so I felt pretty confident by the end of the call that my truck would get fixed.

1/8/2018 by Gage B.

4 / 5

Candace Lau Sanchez was very pleasant and very helpful when I reported my accident.

1/6/2018 by Gracie M.

5 / 5

Awesome

1/6/2018 by Mia A.

5 / 5

She good

1/5/2018 by Kolawole A.

4 / 5

good service

1/5/2018 by Matthew B.

5 / 5

Great customer service from leylanni hope I spent it right but she was excellent.

1/5/2018 by shaniece s.

4 / 5

Friendly

1/4/2018 by Michael O.

5 / 5

Good

1/4/2018 by Mia V.

4 / 5

The Service is Great 👍 No Problems at all . . .

1/4/2018 by Shawn H.

5 / 5

She calmly and patiently listened to me describe what happened to my car and also took her time to answer all my questions.

1/4/2018 by Oladipupo A.

5 / 5

Very quick and super helpful.She deserves a promotion :)

1/3/2018 by Bryan S.

5 / 5

Great

1/3/2018 by Pa B.

5 / 5

Your services is great thank you and I will recommend first Chicago to anyone

1/2/2018 by Johmmy J.

5 / 5

Good customer service !

1/2/2018 by Melissa V.

5 / 5

Laylani was awesome. No pressure, very smooth conversation. Very pleased, so far. This is my first claim with First Chicago.

1/2/2018 by Heather M.

5 / 5

very excellent happy new year!

1/2/2018 by Serita D.

5 / 5

Angelica was very professional and helpful.

1/2/2018 by Glen C.

5 / 5

Excellent. Leylanni was magnificent.

1/2/2018 by Glenn W.

5 / 5

Very nice phone conversation

12/31/2017 by Aaron W.

5 / 5

Awesome

12/30/2017 by Samreen K.

3 / 5

Loved it

12/29/2017 by Shyril H.

5 / 5

She did very well and she took care of me and the claim that I called in about very fast and efficiently

12/27/2017 by Brandon B.

5 / 5

The lady I spoke with was very nice and helpful. All around, a very pleasant experience during such a stressful situation after the accident that occurred.

12/26/2017 by Shelbi R.

4 / 5

None

12/26/2017 by Dave T.

4 / 5

The service I received this morning was excellent and effective Thank you

12/26/2017 by beverly s.

5 / 5

Very professional and calmed me down. GREAT SERVISE

12/23/2017 by Eric S.

5 / 5

Excellent !! Thank you Leylanni

12/23/2017 by Robert C.

5 / 5

Excellent

12/23/2017 by Raquel C.

5 / 5

I was treated very well.the lady I spoke with was very helpful and professional

12/22/2017 by tabitha h.

4 / 5

Good

12/22/2017 by Larry J.

5 / 5

Good

12/22/2017 by jasmine h.

5 / 5

Maria was very helpful and efficient.

12/22/2017 by Annalisa M.

5 / 5

Was very professional and helped with everything.

12/21/2017 by Mary M.

5 / 5

She was very kind very respectful and helpful.

12/21/2017 by Kathy S.

5 / 5

The lady on the phone was very respectful and helpful!!

12/21/2017 by LAQUAN W.

5 / 5

Great

12/21/2017 by Temetrice B.

1 / 5

I think it is a sham and a shame tha after paying my premiums for over a year, I have a loss without injuries or involving another vehicle or property damage , my claim is questioned because I didn't call the police. I will be checking my rights and seeking legal counsel. I have been judged guilty until I can prove my innocence. And I'm looking for a new insurance carrier.

12/21/2017 by Thomas B.

5 / 5

Very good!

12/20/2017 by Kenneth M.

4 / 5

Excelante

12/20/2017 by Blagovest Z.

4 / 5

Ok, got what is expected. Nothing which stood out

12/19/2017 by Vivek P.

5 / 5

Sonia was very helpful.

12/19/2017 by Jose G.

5 / 5

Wonderful. They made me feel a lot better about my accident.

12/19/2017 by Jose G.

5 / 5

good

12/19/2017 by NORMAN M.

5 / 5

Excellent

12/18/2017 by Eleda B.

5 / 5

Very friendly, helpful and respectful

12/18/2017 by Erik E.

5 / 5

Very respectful and friendly staff

12/18/2017 by Erik E.

5 / 5

Professional, concerning and helpful

12/17/2017 by LaShawn B.

5 / 5

Beatrice was very helpful

12/16/2017 by AMy K.

3 / 5

I had difficulty contacting First Chicago on Friday afternoon. I was only able to contact them days later by phone.

12/15/2017 by Kevin L.

5 / 5

Beatriz Nevarez was very helpful!

12/15/2017 by Heidi F.

5 / 5

It was very nice

12/15/2017 by Dwain A.

5 / 5

Good service

12/14/2017 by Amalia E.

5 / 5

Adam was very helpful and polite.

12/14/2017 by Glen C.

5 / 5

Very good your representive was very courteous and professional

12/14/2017 by daniel a.

5 / 5

super friendly! merry christmas!

12/13/2017 by Kimberly S.

5 / 5

Always polite and accommodating! Thanks for the Great Service Christina

12/13/2017 by Jody C.

5 / 5

great customer service, fast, efficient and friendly

12/12/2017 by Tawny P.

5 / 5

Christopher

12/12/2017 by Christopher R.

5 / 5

Very helpful

12/11/2017 by Richard B.

5 / 5

The person I talked to was helpful and polite.

12/10/2017 by Melanie B.

5 / 5

Me. Adam was very helpful and resolved what I called in for.

12/8/2017 by D'Adrian W.

4 / 5

Just a 4 star process completed until my car fix

12/8/2017 by Coye P.

5 / 5

Very helpful

12/7/2017 by William S.

5 / 5

Great communication.

12/7/2017 by Stephen S.

5 / 5

Professional, friendly, informative.

12/6/2017 by Abby B.

5 / 5

Friendly & efficient

12/6/2017 by Thaddeus T.

5 / 5

Thank you for the good work that this company does.

12/6/2017 by Joseph M.

5 / 5

Excellent

12/6/2017 by Joni H.

4 / 5

Excellent service

12/5/2017 by Barbra F.

5 / 5

Rep. was nice courtesy understanding polite and sincere. Thank you

12/5/2017 by LASHAWN B.

5 / 5

they were very helpful and took their time dealing with my claim to insure that they had all the information.

12/5/2017 by amber b.

5 / 5

good very help full thank for help

12/4/2017 by nina c.

5 / 5

Good

12/4/2017 by Jorge M.

5 / 5

Perfect.

12/4/2017 by Jorge M.

4 / 5

good

12/3/2017 by carl h.

5 / 5

Leylanni martinez was a great help in every aspect from answering questions too being very polite and overall satisfaction is very satisfied

12/1/2017 by Jerry C.

5 / 5

Christina DeWeese customer service was excellent. She was very pleasant and understanding. I have dealt with many people in the industry and this area has always lacked expertise on dealing with customers. I must say that I was impressed. Kudos to both Christina and your company for a job well done.

12/1/2017 by Pamela W.

5 / 5

Excellent and professional. She was very understanding of my situation and explained clearly everything I needed to know.

12/1/2017 by David E.

5 / 5

The service was GREAT and the customer service representative was very helpful with assisting me with paying my insurance!

11/30/2017 by Michelle T.

5 / 5

Great! Thank you!

11/30/2017 by Dantielle T.

5 / 5

It was helpful :) . Thank you so much and God bless!

11/29/2017 by Jackson L.

5 / 5

SHe was great !

11/29/2017 by Jennifer R.

4 / 5

I had a good experience. The representative had great customer service skills

11/28/2017 by Myia F.

5 / 5

Excellent

11/28/2017 by Rahulkumar V.

5 / 5

She was a little monotone but she executed beautifully. Yes, I am a customer service supervisor. LOL! Kudos Angie! Thanks for the pleasant interaction!

11/28/2017 by DeInez P.

5 / 5

Took my informations made it a smooth process.

11/28/2017 by Michael Y.

5 / 5

Service today was very helpful as usual.

11/28/2017 by Ebony R.

5 / 5

I spoke with Monica because I had an issue with the automatic payment system ,and she was very polite ,helpful, and understanding .

11/27/2017 by Towanna J.

5 / 5

Today I spoke with a very courteous representative. Excellent customer service.

11/27/2017 by Deidra F.

4 / 5

Great

11/27/2017 by Akisha R.

5 / 5

I was first assigned a claims adjuster name Sarah who was extremely rude to me. It took about 3 1/2 weeks for her to call me back and when she finally did she was so rude that I didn’t even want to ask her a question or for her to help me further because her attitude was so flippant. I called back to speak to another claims adjuster named Beatrice and explained everything to her. She listen to me she heard me out. My biggest concern was that First Chicago didn’t have a policy on how to speak to people that aren’t their clients. Because I’m not a client one of your clients damage my vehicle. And I felt there was a lack of policy or rules on how to speak to people based on my experience with this claim adjuster Sarah. Beatrice heard me out she listened which was the most important part and she understood where I was coming from and turned my experience with your company 180° around. I had so many questions I haven’t been in many fender bender‘s and Beatrice really made things clear for me and explained everything and addressed any concern I had and essentially regained my trust in your company. She’s a very valuable member of your team and As for the claim adjuster Sarah I think she just needs a refresher on how to address everybody not just your clients. It can be really scary confusing thing working with insurance agencies you don’t really know what your rights are or if you’re getting screwed over or if this is just the way things are and a patient person who doesn’t mind explaining things and addressing concerns I think is the best way to handle your customers.I hope you pass this message along to Beatrice that she really helped me and I really appreciate it how she neutralize the situation and left me feeling so much better with your company.

11/23/2017 by Bianca S.

5 / 5

Great

11/23/2017 by Andrew A.

4 / 5

did not have a lomg wait

11/22/2017 by Vernice H.

5 / 5

Very professional and helpful

11/21/2017 by John C.

5 / 5

Excellent

11/21/2017 by Cristina C.

5 / 5

your rep was polite and process was good.

11/21/2017 by Robin H.

5 / 5

quick and efficient with a friendly manner.

11/21/2017 by margie k.

5 / 5

Answered my questions with the best possible answer, friendly, efficient, & patient!

11/21/2017 by Lyric P.

5 / 5

Fast. Very polite and courteous.

11/20/2017 by Jerry S.

5 / 5

Ms Veronica was very helpful and knowledgeable... Very helpful and I thank her

11/20/2017 by Demonds S.

5 / 5

The service was professional

11/20/2017 by Kortez C.

5 / 5

Easy system good communications

11/20/2017 by Angelo J.

5 / 5

Very helpful

11/20/2017 by Shawneice W.

5 / 5

Very satisfied.

11/20/2017 by Patrick D.

5 / 5

It was very well

11/18/2017 by Angela M.

5 / 5

AMAZING!

11/17/2017 by Kyana S.

5 / 5

She was very attentive with me, I really appreciate that, I understand that my English is not good but she listened to me carefully and we discussed everything in a perfect conversation. Thanks a lot

11/17/2017 by Lyes F.

5 / 5

beatrize was very nice and helpful

11/16/2017 by charly a.

3 / 5

I wish you guys had a app to make payments easier

11/16/2017 by Temetrice B.

5 / 5

Monica was very helpful and accommodating making sure that the pay off of the 6 mo. SR 22 policy was done properly without extra fees. Rate 5 star

11/16/2017 by Ilene J.

5 / 5

Leylanni Martinez was thorough and helpful with information, patient and friendly.

11/15/2017 by Rhonda K.

5 / 5

Thank you Candice for your help

11/15/2017 by William M.

5 / 5

Awesome service

11/15/2017 by Austin D.

5 / 5

Very good and helpful

11/15/2017 by William G.

5 / 5

Outstanding and efficient, Beatriz is very helpful and friendly and showed care and concern for me.

11/14/2017 by Janet V.

5 / 5

Very helpful. Answered all my questions.

11/14/2017 by Placide N.

5 / 5

Excellent

11/13/2017 by Dennis R.

5 / 5

Great service met my needs

11/13/2017 by Tatiana B.

5 / 5

Efficient and very professional.Would be nice to have a mobile phone app to pay policy via iPhone.

11/13/2017 by Al J.

5 / 5

Much better than I expected

11/10/2017 by Munkhtuul K.

5 / 5

The process was very quick and easy! Great customer service!!

11/10/2017 by Angela M.

5 / 5

Thank you for everything

11/10/2017 by Edwinna C.

5 / 5

Thank you for your speedy service.

11/10/2017 by Justin R.

5 / 5

She was very hekpful.

11/10/2017 by Maria R.

4 / 5

Excellent

11/10/2017 by Stephen C.

5 / 5

Very good service

11/10/2017 by Jerry A.

5 / 5

Good service

11/10/2017 by Evsn B.

1 / 5

The Person I spoke to took the information and was reasonable professional until she began to laugh at the circumstances surrounding your insured rear ending the car I was driving. While she seemed competent and as I mentioned took information in a professional manner, when she began to laugh at me. I found this very inappropriate and was quite insulted by her finding humor in my misfortune to have been hit by your insured....

11/10/2017 by Bill M.

5 / 5

Excellent and speedy

11/9/2017 by Raymond V.

5 / 5

Monica provided excellent service and I completed my business in less than 2 minutes.

11/8/2017 by Michael A.

5 / 5

Ive never been in a situation like this. They talked me thru every step. It made it much less stressful for me

11/8/2017 by John N.

5 / 5

She was great! Answered any questions I had. Thank you so much!

11/7/2017 by Christopher G.

5 / 5

Was very polite and patient while I gave my claim. really appreciate it

11/7/2017 by ronda s.

5 / 5

Very helpful and very caring when they heard my vehicle was stolen

11/7/2017 by Jordan T.

5 / 5

THE SERVICE IS GREAT.... ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS...I DID NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT THE PENALTIES WERE... THEY TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIB

11/7/2017 by STEPHANIE P.

4 / 5

She was kind and knowledgeable

11/7/2017 by Mary M.

5 / 5

Great so far! Just became a customer last month.

11/6/2017 by Emily Z.

4 / 5

I was on hold for a long time. I finally hung up and redialed but chose to speak to someone in spanish. The call was picked up right away then! The respresentive I spoke to was very helpful on creating a claim. I do not have insurance through First Chicago insurance but the person who hit my vehicle does.

11/6/2017 by Mayra D.

4 / 5

good ,nice

11/6/2017 by rich k.

5 / 5

very great communication, perfect skill

11/6/2017 by Pa B.

5 / 5

Adam Gomez was a very nice person and answered all my questions and helped me make a payment the most important thing is I was able to speak to someone I can understand

11/3/2017 by Alicia D.

5 / 5

Good

11/3/2017 by Michelle C.

5 / 5

The serivce was amazing and the people on the phone are really nice

11/3/2017 by Bradley A.

5 / 5

Great customer service!

11/3/2017 by Christina H.

5 / 5

It was fast and easy. No problem, she was great . The best part was that of communication she makes you comfortable

11/3/2017 by Adeshina E.

5 / 5

se me atendio con rapidez y me ayudo en lo que necesitaba

11/3/2017 by Marco A.

5 / 5

Good

11/3/2017 by Shawn B.

5 / 5

Good service, I do appreciate the patience they have to listen , even though the language barrier may be a problem

11/3/2017 by Kodzo A.

5 / 5

Service is great

11/2/2017 by Jamie P.

5 / 5

I have been on this company more than three years .. there service is amazing .

11/1/2017 by mamaru A.

5 / 5

Five stars!!!

10/31/2017 by James r.

4 / 5

Beatrice was great on the phone. Very helpful. The fact that I have to drive 20 miles to your closest body shop to get an adjuster to write up an estimate is unacceptable and terrible customer service.

10/31/2017 by Joe V.

5 / 5

Sonia was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very nice to talk to very helpful.

10/31/2017 by Pam P.

5 / 5

Very nice , helped me understand my account so much better . # THANK YOU ADAM ❤️

10/31/2017 by Ebony B.

5 / 5

Candace was Amazing! She was helpful quick and caring! I am absolutely happy with the service I recieved today. Great!

10/31/2017 by Takeba P.

5 / 5

Very helpful, nice and polite.

10/30/2017 by Jquan G.

5 / 5

Very professional

10/30/2017 by Belinda L.

5 / 5

Great service.

10/30/2017 by Helen T.

5 / 5

Very courteous and competent.

10/28/2017 by Lowell N.

1 / 5

you take too long to return my phone calls. as a matter of fact I am still waiting on a phone call.

10/26/2017 by rhonda d.

2 / 5

Poor

10/26/2017 by Craig W.

5 / 5

Veronica was soooooo helpful! So glad I'm working with this company!

10/25/2017 by Julie R.

5 / 5

Excellent

10/25/2017 by Dimitris D.

5 / 5

Good so far. Just hope all this will be taken care of. First Chicago Insurance has been good to deal with but the taxi Co. has not been and gave me false info. It that has nothing to do with who I spoke with at 1st Chicago Ins.

10/24/2017 by Scott K.

5 / 5

Great

10/24/2017 by Chris B.

4 / 5

I made a claim. Customer service was very patient and clear.

10/24/2017 by Kameela K.

4 / 5

Beatrice was very sweet and nice.

10/24/2017 by Jennifer D.

4 / 5

****

10/24/2017 by Grace H.

5 / 5

Good

10/23/2017 by Tommy C.

5 / 5

Good

10/20/2017 by Teri E.

5 / 5

good